Posting to Germany

 Solve the shortage of skilled workers with a secondment from the Baltic States & Eastern Europe to Germany

Why posting?

German companies in many sectors suffer from the fact that they can hardly find qualified employees. This applies, for example, to sectors such as construction, the skilled trades, shipbuilding and services. Many industrial companies are also desperately looking for welders, locksmiths, electricians, skilled workers and much more. We, Zeitarbeit International, can reliably help! We have a broad network in the Baltic States and Eastern Europe and can recruit the ideal skilled workers for you at short notice.

Attracting suitable staff from the Baltic States (Lithuania, Latvia) and Eastern Europe requires in-depth knowledge of the labour markets in Lithuania, Estonia and Latvia, Ukraine, the Czech Republic, Croatia and other Eastern European countries. As an experienced staffing agency specialising in the Baltic States and Eastern Europe, we have this expertise.

Entsendung von Arbeitskräften nach Deutschland

We apply strict selection criteria when choosing personnel. Based on your job profile, we thoroughly check whether the professional qualifications fit your profile. We also include social skills such as reliability and the ability to work in a team when recruiting. With these high standards, we ensure that you receive well-trained and motivated personnel from the Baltic States.

You are looking for workers in the area of construction, trade, industry or specialised and trained professionals in the field of logistics and shipbuilding? For your personnel needs we offer you individual solutions through employee leasing, work contracts, staff placement or secondment of workers from Eastern Europe. We look forward to receiving your non-binding enquiry via enquiry form or by telephone on +49 24038092219.

We send skilled workers for industry, shipbuilding & crafts from the Baltic States to Germany & Austria

Deployment of skilled workers means that you have an employment contract with your employer in your home country and your employer sends you to Germany for a limited period of time to fulfil an assignment agreed with a German company. The workers from Lithuania, Latvia clarify the details of the foreign assignment with their domestic client. They also receive their salary from the domestic employer. Your employment relationship is still governed by the law of your sending country..

If you as a client work together with a subcontractor from the Baltic States or Eastern Europe,you can cover your personnel needs. Qualified workers from Latvia, Lithuania or Eastern Europe come to Germany or Austria as employees and earn good money by their standards. For the German employer, the foreign skilled workers are still cheap because they earn less than the locals. The Baltic workers do not expect the usual high German wages, which is why the companies and clients save enormous personnel costs. By sending workers from the Baltic States, the clients do not even have to enter into fixed contracts. They retain their flexibility and can use a subcontractor from the Baltic States, for example, only for a certain period or for a project.

The subcontractor from the Baltic States acts as an intermediary in the secondment and sends the appropriate workers from Lithuania, Latvia to Germany. German employers thus remain flexible and have the possibility to call up as many workers as they need to cope with labour consumption during production peaks.

Documents that employees need when posting to Germany

What is the maximum duration of a posting?

The maximum validity of an A1 certificate for posting to Germany in European Union countries is 24 months. If your assignment lasts longer than 24 months, your employer must pay social security contributions in Germany for the foreign workers from the 25th month onwards.

A deployment of workers from the Baltic States to Germany usually ends with the expiry of the duration agreed in the secondment contract or, in the case of a special-purpose agreement, with its fulfilment, e.g. the completion of a project.

The secondment can be extended as long as the time limit of 24 months is not exceeded.

leiharbeiter dienstleistung

Subcontractors from the Baltic States - with us as a partner

We, Zeitarbeit International, are experts in employee secondment and placement of subcontractors and temporary workers from the Baltic States (Lithuania, Latvia). Our company has been active in human resources and staffing worldwide for over 30 years. Rely on our professional expertise and many years of experience in staffing services.

We find subcontractors from the Baltic States or Eastern Europe that perfectly fit your project. We are professionals when it comes to vetted subcontractors from the Baltic States or Eastern Europe. Find with us the workers to complete your projects on time and benefit from the top conditions.

Call us and request a non-binding offer

+49 24038092219

Our Recruiting Services

No matter what your company needs - from work contracts from Eastern Europe to temporary work from Eastern Europe and international temporary work - our network is set up worldwide.

The topic of outsourcing and production relocation as well as production in Ukraine, Latvia or all of Eastern Europe is also possible through our experience. Have production in Ukraine or Eastern Europe and save high labour and ancillary costs from metal construction to food production. We cover all areas. We are your strong partner when it comes to personnel from Eastern Europe.

Our agents and partners are all German-speaking and will look after you from the beginning to the end of your project.

Employee leasing

We provide temporary workers, agency workers, offer personnel leasing from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe.

Contracts for work

With contracts for work and services, we assign personnel from Eastern Europe to specific tasks for a specific contract period.

international recruiting

We are a personnel service provider for service staff, auxiliary staff, production assistants, assembly line workers, cleaners, etc.

Make a personnel enquiry:

Request your personal offer here. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Step 1 from 3

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein:

Entsendung nach Deutschland

 Fachkräftemangel mit einer Entsendung aus dem Baltikum & Osteuropa nach Deutschland lösen

Warum Entsendung?

Deutsche Unternehmen in vielen Branchen leiden darunter, dass sie kaum noch qualifizierte Beschäftigte finden. Das trifft zum Beispiel auf Bereiche wie den Bau, das Handwerk, die Schiffbau und die Serviceleistungen zu. Auch viele Industriebetriebe suchen händeringend nach Schweißern, Schlossern, Elektrikern, Facharbeitern und vielem mehr. Wir, Zeitarbeit International, schaffen zuverlässig Abhilfe! Wir sind im Baltikum und Osteuropa breit vernetzt und können auch kurzfristig die idealen Fachkräfte für Sie rekrutieren.

Um geeignetes Personal aus dem Baltikum (Litauen, Lettland) und Osteuropa zu gewinnen, bedarf es tiefgründiger Kenntnisse der Arbeitsmärkte in Litauen, Estland und Lettland, Ukraine, Tschechien, Kroatien und anderen osteuropäischen Ländern. Als erfahrener Personaldienstleister, der sich auf das Baltikum und Osteuropa spezialisiert hat, verfügen wir über diese Expertise.

Entsendung von Arbeitskräften nach Deutschland

Bei der Personalauswahl legen wir strenge Auswahlkriterien an. Auf Basis Ihres Anforderungsprofils prüfen wir eingehend, ob die fachlichen Qualifikationen zu Ihrem Profil passen. Wir beziehen bei der Rekrutierung auch soziale Kompetenzen wie Zuverlässigkeit und Teamfähigkeit ein. Mit diesen hohen Standards gewährleisten wir, dass Sie gut geschultes und motiviertes Personal aus dem Baltikum erhalten.

Sie suchen Arbeitskräfte im Bereich Bau, Handwerk, Industrie oder spezialisierte und ausgebildete Fachkräfte im Bereich Logistik und Schiffbau? Für Ihren Personalbedarf bieten wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Lösungen durch Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Werkverträge, Personalvermittlung oder Entsendung der Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage per Anfrageformular oder telefonisch unter +49 94128052292

Wir entsenden Fachkräfte für Industrie, Schiffbau & Handwerk aus dem Baltikum nach Deutschland & Österreich

Entsendung der Fachkräfte bedeutet, dass Sie einen Arbeitsvertrag mit Ihrem Arbeitgeber in Ihrem Heimatland haben und Ihr Arbeitgeber Sie für eine begrenzte Zeit nach Deutschland schickt, um einen mit einem Deutschen Unternehmen vereinbarten  Auftrag zu erfüllen. Die Arbeiter aus Litauen, Lettland klären mit Ihrem einheimischen Auftraggeber die Einzelheiten des Auslandseinsatzes. Von dem inländischen Auftraggeber bekommen sie auch das Gehalt. Für Ihr Arbeits­verhältnis gilt weiterhin das Recht Ihres Entsendelandes.

Wenn Sie als Auftraggeber zusammen mit einem Subunternehmer aus Baltikum oder Osteuropa arbeiten,  können Sie Ihren Personalbedarf decken. Die qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte aus Lettland, Litauen oder Osteuropa kommen als Arbeitnehmer nach Deutschland oder Österreich und verdienen für Ihre Verhältnisse gutes Geld. Für den deutschen Arbeitgeber sind die ausländischen Fachkräfte immer noch günstig, da Sie weniger als die Einheimische verdienen. Die baltische Arbeiter erwarten nicht die gewohnt hohen, deutschen Löhne, deswegen die Unternehmen und Auftraggeber enorme Personalkosten einsparen. Durch die Entsendung der Arbeitnehmer aus dem Baltikum müssen die Auftraggeber nicht einmal feste Verträge eingehen. Sie bewahren sich ihre Flexibilität und können einen Subunternehmer aus Baltikum zum Beispiel nur für eine bestimmte Laufzeit oder für ein Projekt einsetzen. 

Der Subunternehmer aus dem Baltikum fungiert ist bei der Entsendung ein Vermittler und schickt die passenden Arbeitskräfte aus Litauen, Lettland nach Deutschland. Die deutschen Arbeitgeber bleiben somit flexibel und haben die Möglichkeit, bei Produktionsspitzen so viele Arbeitskräfte abzurufen, wie Sie benötigen um mit dem Arbeitskonsum fertig zu werden. 

Unterlagen, die Arbeitnehmer bei der Entsendung nach Deutschland benötigen

Wie lange darf eine Entsen­dung maximal dauern?

Die Dauer der Entsendung nach Deutschland in Staaten der Europäischen Union liegt die maximale Gültigkeit einer A1-Bescheinigung bei 24 Monaten.  Wenn Ihre Entsendung länger als 24 Monate dauern sollte, muss Ihr Arbeitgeber ab dem 25. Monat für die ausländischen Arbeitnehmer Sozialversicherungsbeiträge in Deutschland einzahlen.

Eine Entsendung der Arbeitskräfte aus dem Baltikum nach Deutschland endet üblicherweise mit Ablauf der im Entsendevertrag vereinbarten Dauer oder im Falle einer Zweckvereinbarung mit deren Erfüllung, z.B. dem Abschluss eines Projektes.

Die Entsendung kann verlängern werden, solange die Zeitgrenze von 24 Monaten nicht überschritten wird.

leiharbeiter dienstleistung

Subunternehmen aus dem Baltikum - mit uns als Partner

Wir, Zeitarbeit International, sind Experten in Arbeitnehmerentsendung sowie Vermittlung von Subunternehmern und Leiharbeitern aus dem Baltikum (Litauen, Lettland). Unser Unternehmen ist seit über 30 Jahren im Personalwesen und der Personalvermittlung weltweit aktiv. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Fachexpertise und die langjährige Erfahrung der Personaldienstleister. 

Wir finden Subunternehmer aus dem Baltikum oder Osteuropa, die perfekt zu Ihrem Projekt passen. Wir sind Profis, wenn es um geprüfte Subunternehmer aus Baltikum oder Osteuropa geht. Finden Sie mit uns die Arbeitskräfte, um Ihre Projekte rechtzeitig fertig zu stellen und von den Top Konditionen zu profitieren.

Rufen Sie uns an und fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an

+49 94128052292

Weitere Personaldienstleistungen

Egal was ihr Unternehmen benötigt vom Werkvertrag aus Osteuropa über die Zeitarbeit aus Osteuropa sowie internationale Zeitarbeit – unser Netzwerk ist weltweit aufgestellt.

Auch das Thema Outsourcing und Produktionsverlagerung sowie Produktion in der Ukraine, Lettland oder ganz Osteuropa ist durch unsere Erfahrung möglich. Lassen Sie in der Ukraine oder in Osteuropa produzieren und Sparen Sie hohe Lohn und Nebenkosten vom Metallbau bis zur Lebensmittelproduktion. Wir decken alle Bereiche ab. Wir sind ihr starker Partner, wenn es um Personal aus Osteuropa geht.

Unsere Agenten und Partner sind alle deutschsprachig und betreuen Sie vom Anfang bis zum Ende ihres Projektes.

Arbeiternehmerüberlassung

Wir vermitteln Zeitarbeiter, Leiharbeiter, bieten Personalleasing aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa.

Werkverträge

Mit Werkverträgen beauftragen wir Personal aus Osteuropa für konkrete Aufgaben für eine bestimmte Vertragszeit.

Personalvermittlung

Wir sind Personaldienstleister für Servicepersonal, Hilfskräfte, Produktionshelfer, Fließhandarbeiter, Reinigungskräfte etc.

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage:

Fordern Sie hier Ihr persönlichen Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

Schritt 1 von 3

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein: