International Recruiting

Zeitarbeit International - international temporary employment agency, specialising in employee leasing, temporary work, agency work, personnel leasing from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe.

We provide companies with subcontractors & temporary workers for shipbuilding, industry, production & crafts.

We, Zeitarbeit International, have over 20 years of experience in the placement of personnel from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe. We work closely with our partners from the Baltic States: Marino Group, Marino Projects and Baltic Employees to provide our clients in Germany, Austria and Switzerland with qualified personnel for industry, crafts, shipbuilding and the service sector.

Trust our experience and competence in the field of subcontractor placement, temporary employment, outsourcing, employee leasing.

Our experience in international recruiting from Eastern Europe

subunternehmer aus osteuropa

Your advantages of subcontracting & temporary work from Eastern Europe

We provide the best German-speaking temporary workers for your project. You too can benefit from our temporary employment network and our many years of experience in local country requirements and laws!

You save time & money

We place certified subcontractors and temporary workers with high professional qualifications at the best price-performance ratio. We also cover costs for accommodation, meals, travel and separation allowances.

Komplett Service Paket

We take care of all organisational and administrative tasks, handle all forms and permits and ensure that deadlines, agreements and the quality of the work are met.

Our satisfied customers

Our satisfied customers are the best proof - Infineon, BMW, Bosch, Porsche, Krones, Nestle trust in our experience, industry knowledge and competence. Convince yourself!

Cross-border employee leasing such as from countries like Latvia, Poland, the Czech Republic and Ukraine can help their productivity in their company or with a staff assignment for their project. Find out more about temporary employment and temporary workers from Eastern Europe. We are your reliable partner when it comes to recruitment from Eastern Europe.

We mediate warehouse helpers, order pickers, shift workers, factory workers from Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Croatia, Bulgaria and Romania. Save yourself time and money and give us and our partners your project. We will submit a non-binding offer within 24 hours, tailored to your wishes and requirements.

Your concern is very important to us and our recruits, because if you are a satisfied customer, you will be happy to recommend our company to others. Mutual success is very important to us, because our motto is to build a long-term business relationship with our customers.

Our sales team will be happy to make you an offer or present you with recruitment solutions, even in person at your company. Our team speaks German and will find the right employees for you.

Our references:

Thanks to our partners abroad, we have a large network of qualified skilled workers

Baltic Employees

BALTIC EMPLOYEES is a steadily growing and expanding international personnel service provider and has been on the road to success for years, as our annually increasing turnover shows. Our team of experienced personnel consultants specialises in needs-based search, pre-selection and processing of your personnel requirements.

The philosophy of BALTIC EMPLOYEES is based on precise, responsible and financially transparent principles. This enables us to generate significant added value for our clients. In the foreground is our claim to create long-term, trusting and profitable relationships for candidates and companies.

A large pool of qualified Eastern European employees in a wide range of professions enables BALTIC EMPLOYEES to react to constantly changing customer requirements and thus secure a sustainable business relationship. The long-term cooperations with existing international clients prove that our philosophy more than meets the requirements of the labour market. BALTIC EMPLOYEES roots lie in the Baltic States, where we have been operating successfully for a long time. Through our expansion into the German market and the establishment of a branch office there, we were able to integrate the field of temporary employment into our portfolio. As an international personnel expert on a growth course, BALTIC EMPLOYEES is also active in numerous other European countries.

Marino Group

UAB "Marino grupė" - better known internationally as Marino Group - conquered the shipbuilding market from the Lithuanian port city of Klaipėda and is now the largest shipbuilding services company in the Baltic States.

We are experts in the application of the latest welding methods, industrial assembly, industrial insulation, installation of HVAC technology, sandblasting, painting, as well as the erection and dismantling of scaffolding in shipbuilding and industrial plant engineering for new construction projects, conversions and refit measures.

Marino projects

We offer comprehensive services for all areas of ship interior finishing and in construction

We specialise in interior fittings, repairs and conversions on land and water. In doing so, we always meet the high quality requirements of the maritime industry and place particularly high value on the highest precision and durability of our work. With constant commitment, we deliver timely, reliable and high-quality services and enable our customers to start projects quickly for a cost-optimised realisation of their projects.

Marino Projekt now employs more than 1,000 people and has a broad international presence, with locations in Scandinavia, Germany, Latvia, Poland and Ukraine.

With 450 successfully completed projects in 21 countries, we have established ourselves worldwide as a renowned expert for interior fittings and interior furnishings. Marino Projektai offers its customers comprehensive services for all areas of ship interiors and in construction that meet any requirements.

With flexible, competent and internationally experienced staff, Marino Projektai specialises in interior fittings, repairs and conversions on land and at sea. 

Our two target markets: Ship interior finishing and industrial assembly.

We are mainly active in two target markets: ship interior finishing and industrial assembly on the following objects:

Satisfied customers
Successful projects
Experienced skilled workers
Intermediary countries

Contact us:

Do you have any questions or would you like a non-binding offer? Send us a message and we will get back to you immediately.

CAPTCHA image

It will help us prevent spam.

Give us a call:

+49 24038092219

Zeitarbeit International

Wir sind eine international bekannte Zeitarbeitsfirma, spezialisiert auf Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Zeitarbeit, Leiharbeit, Personalleasing aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa

Wir sind Personaldienstleister für Subunternehmen & Zeitarbeit für Schiffbau, Industrie, Produktion & Handwerk

Wir, Zeitarbeit International, haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Vermittlung von Personal aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa. Wir arbeiten fest mit unseren Partnern aus dem Baltikum: Marino Group, Marino Projects sowie Baltic Employees um für unsere Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz  qualifiziertes Personal für Industrie, Handwerk, Schiffbau sowie im Dienstleistungsbereich zu vermitteln. 

Vertrauen Sie unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Bereich Subunternehmer Vermittlung, Zeitarbeit, Outsourcing, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Unsere Erfahrung in Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa

produktionshelfer

Ihre Vorteile von Subunternehmen & Leiharbeit aus Osteuropa

Wir vermitteln die besten, deutschsprachigen Leiharbeiter für Ihren Projekt. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem Zeitarbeit Netzwerk und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in lokalen Landesanforderungen und Gesetzen!

Sie sparen Zeit & Geld

Wir vermitteln geprüfte Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter mit hohen fachlichen Qualifikationen zum bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wir übernehmen auch Kosten für Unterkunft, Verpflegung, Anfahrt, Trennungszulagen.

Komplett Service Paket

Wir kümmern uns um alle Organisation- und Verwaltungsaufgaben, erledigen sämtliches Formular- und Genehmigungswesen und sorgen für die Einhaltung von Terminen, Vereinbarungen und Qualität der Arbeit.

Unsere zufriedene Kunden

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden ist der beste Beweis – Infineon, BMW, Bosch, Porsche, Krones, Nestle vertrauen auf unsere Erfahrung, Branchenkenntnisse und Kompetenz. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Grenzübergreifende Arbeitnehmerüberlassung wie zum Beispiel aus Ländern wie Lettland, Polen, Tschechien und der Ukraine können ihre Produktivität in ihrem Unternehmen oder bei einem Personaleinsatz für ihr Projekt hilfreich sein. Informieren Sie sich über die Zeitarbeit und Leiharbeiter aus Osteuropa. Wir sind ihr zuverlässiger Partner, wenn es um die Personalbeschaffung aus Osteuropa geht.

Wir vermitteln Lagerhelfer, Kommissionierer, Schichtarbeiter, Fabrikarbeiter aus Litauen, Lettland, Polen, Tschechien, Kroatien bis hin aus Bulgarien, Rumänien.  Sparen Sie sich Zeit und Geld und geben uns und unseren Partnern ihr Projekt an die Hand. Wir unterbreiten ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein unverbindliches Angebot ganz auf ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen zugeschnitten.

Uns und unseren Rekruten ist ihr Anliegen sehr wichtig, denn sind sie ein zufriedener Kunde dann empfehlen sie unser Unternehmen Gerne weiter. Uns ist ein gemeinsamer Erfolg sehr wichtig, denn unser Motto ist es mit unseren Kunden eine langfristige Geschäftsbeziehung aufzubauen.

Unser Vertriebsteam unterbreitet ihnen gerne ein Angebot oder stellt ihnen auch Lösungen im Bereich der Personalbeschaffung vor, gerne auch persönlich in ihrem Unternehmen. Unser Team spricht Deutsch und findet für Sie die richtigen Mitarbeiter

Unsere Referenzen:

Dank unseren Partnern im Ausland haben wir ein großes Netzwerk an qualifizierten Facharbeitern

Baltic Employees

BALTIC EMPLOYEES ist ein stetig wachsender und expandierender internationaler Personaldienstleister und befindet sich seit Jahren auf Erfolgskurs, wie unsere jährlich steigenden Umsätze zeigen. Unser Team von erfahrenen Personalberatern ist spezialisiert auf bedarfsgerechte Suche, Vorauswahl und Abwicklung ihrer Personalanforderungen.

Die Philosophie der Firma BALTIC EMPLOYEES basiert auf präzisen, verantwortungsvollen und finanziell transparenten Grundsätzen. Dies ermöglicht uns, für unsere Kunden einen deutlichen Mehrwert zu generieren. Im Vordergrund steht dabei unser Anspruch, für Kandidaten und Unternehmen langfristige, vertrauensvolle und gewinnbringende Beziehungen zu schaffen.

Großer Pool an qualifizierten osteuropäischen Mitarbeitern in den verschiedensten Berufssparten ermöglicht es für BALTIC EMPLOYEES auf stetig wechselnde Anforderungen der Kunden zu reagieren und uns so eine nachhaltige Geschäftsbeziehung zu sichern. Die langfristigen Kooperationen mit internationalen Bestandskunden beweisen, dass sich unsere Philosophie den Erfordernissen am Arbeitsmarkt mehr als gerecht wird. BALTIC EMPLOYEES Wurzeln liegen in den Baltischen Staaten, wo wir schon seit langem erfolgreich tätig sind. Durch unsere Expansion in den deutschen Markt und Gründung einer Niederlassung dort konnten wir das Tätigkeitsfeld der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung in unser Portfolio integrieren. Als internationaler Personalexperte auf Wachstumskurs ist BALTIC EMPLOYEES darüber hinaus in zahlreichen anderen Ländern Europas tätig.

Marino Group

UAB „Marino grupė“ – international besser bekannt als Marino Group – eroberte den Schiffsbaumarkt von der litauischen Hafenstadt Klaipėda aus und ist inzwischen das größte Unternehmen für Schiffbaudienstleistungen in den Baltischen Staaten.

Wir sind Experten in Anwendung modernster Schweißverfahren, Industriemontage, Industrieisolierung, Installation von HLK-Technik, Sandstrahlen, Lackieren sowie für Auf-und Abbau von Gerüsten im Schiffbau und industriellen Anlagenbau bei Neubauprojekten, Umbau und Refitmaßnahmen.

Marino projects

Wir bieten umfangreiche Services für alle Bereiche des Schiffinnenausbaus und im Bau an

Wir sind auf Innenausbauten, Reparaturen und Umbauten zu Land und zu Wasser spezialisiert. Dabei erfüllen wir stets die hohen Qualitätsanforderungen der maritimen Industrie und legen besonders großen Wert auf höchste Präzision und Langlebigkeit unserer Arbeit. Mit konstantem Einsatz liefern wir zeitnahe, zuverlässige und qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen und ermöglichen unseren Kunden einen schnellen Projektstart für eine kostenoptimierte Realisierung ihrer Projekte.

Inzwischen beschäftigt Marino Projekt mehr als 1000 Mitarbeiter und ist international breit aufgestellt, mit Standorten in Skandinavien, Deutschland, Lettland, Polen und in der Ukraine.

Mit 450 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten in 21 Ländern haben wir uns weltweit als namhafter Experte für Innenausbauten und Inneneinrichtung etabliert. Marino Projektai bietet ihren Kunden umfangreiche Serviceleistungen für alle Bereiche des Schiffinnenausbaus und im Bau an, die jeglichen Ansprüchen gerecht werden.

Mit flexiblen, kompetenten und international erfahrenen Mitarbeitern ist Marino Projektai auf Innenausbauten, Reparaturen und Umbauten zu Land und zu Wasser spezialisiert. 

Unsere zwei Zielmärkte: Schiffsinnenausbau und Industriemontage.

Wir sind hauptsächlich in zwei Zielmärkte: Schiffsinnenausbau und Industriemontage auf folgenden Objekten tätig:

zufriendene Kunden
erfolgreiche Projekte
Erfahrene Facharbeiter
Vermittlungsländer

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Haben Sie Fragen oder wollen Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot erstellen lassen? Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir melden uns unverzüglich bei Ihnen.

CAPTCHA image

Es wird uns helfen Spam zu verhindern.

Rufen Sie uns an:

+49 94128052292