Contracts for work

Temporary workers, agency workers, personnel leasing from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe

Contracts for work with skilled workers from Eastern Europe are an effective means of covering workloads. With this form of personnel placement from Eastern Europe, you as an entrepreneur do not enter into any long-term commitments, but rather commission personnel from Eastern Europe for specific tasks. You can conclude these contracts for work from Eastern Europe either directly with individuals or with service providers. This variant is widely used, for example, in construction, catering and production. Given the right framework conditions, it is considered an attractive alternative to the usual hiring out of workers from Eastern Europe.

We offer work contracts from Ukraine or employee leasing as well as temporary workers such as locksmiths, welders, electricians from Ukraine and Estonia.

The advantages of contracts for work lie in the comparatively low costs, the planning security and the minimisation of risks. Thus, contracts for work from Eastern Europe can be concluded on a success-based basis: you only pay if the personnel from Eastern Europe actually does the work in the agreed manner.

This is not possible in the case of ordinary labour leasing from Eastern Europe as well as normal employment. 

Employees from the Baltic as well as from Eastern Europe can be deployed with different forms of contracts. Contracts for work and labour are an option that offers several advantages. You reduce your economic risk. You only have to pay the remuneration if the skilled worker from the Baltic States performs the respective work to your satisfaction. This is not the case with a normal employment relationship. You also do not bear any cost risks regarding absences due to illness. In addition, you do not have to pay social security contributions, which significantly reduces the total expenditure. Furthermore, you do not enter into any long-term commitments; you can employ the staff for specific projects with pinpoint accuracy. If you have any legal questions, we will be happy to advise you in detail.

We are experts in the placement of subcontractors and temporary workers from the Baltic States. Our company has been active in human resources and recruitment worldwide for over 30 years. 

Advantages of the contract for work

Contracts for work and services must be reliable and are checked and drawn up by our lawyers. A contract for work and services requires trust and a reliable and experienced partner.

Starting with staff accommodation such as logistics, employees must be paid fairly and happily. Because only satisfied employees are motivated employees. That is why you trust our experience in this sensitive area.

The work contract can be carried out in your company or in our production facilities throughout Europe. Our project managers on site will provide you with goal-oriented support.

A service contract, on the other hand, obliges you to perform work without having a specific project in mind. You can learn more about the service contract here.

We can offer you our employees from Eastern Europe worldwide. Ukrainian temporary workers and skilled workers are popular for our assignments. Contact us at any time and we will send you everything from subcontractors to production assistants from Eastern Europe, welders, locksmiths and craftsmen from Lithuania or Latvia at short notice.

Our craftsmen or subcontractors from Ukraine, Latvia and other employees from Eastern Europe come with their own vehicles and tools.

Our Recruiting Services

No matter what your company needs - from work contracts from Eastern Europe to temporary work from Eastern Europe and international temporary work - our network is set up worldwide.

The topic of outsourcing and production relocation as well as production in Ukraine, Latvia or all of Eastern Europe is also possible through our experience. Have production in Ukraine or Eastern Europe and save high labour and ancillary costs from metal construction to food production. We cover all areas. We are your strong partner when it comes to personnel from Eastern Europe.

Our agents and partners are all German-speaking and will look after you from the beginning to the end of your project.

personalvermittlung

International recruiting

Personnel service provider for craft, shipbuilding & industry personnel from the Baltic States & Eastern Europe

subunternehmer

Subcontractors

We quickly and successfully place certified teams from trade & industry with you.

Outsourcing

Outsourcing to Eastern Europe, production relocation to Poland, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Hungary & Slovakia

Employee leasing

Benefit from cross-border temporary work from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe, personnel leasing.

Make a personnel enquiry:

Request your personal offer here. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Step 1 from 3

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein:

About us

Temporary Work International s.r.o.
Lannova 2061/8, 120 00 Praha 2
Hotline: +49 17646576026
Mail: info@zeitarbeit-international.de

Useful links

Werkverträge

Zeitarbeiter, Leiharbeiter, Personalleasing aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa

Werkverträge mit Fachkräften aus Osteuropa stellen ein probates Mittel dar, um Arbeitsaufwand abzudecken. Bei dieser Form der Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa gehen Sie als Unternehmer keine langfristigen Verpflichtungen ein, sondern beauftragen Personal aus Osteuropa für konkrete Aufgaben. Diese Werkverträge aus Osteuropa können Sie entweder direkt mit Einzelpersonen oder mit Dienstleistern abschließen. Weite Verbreitung findet diese Variante zum Beispiel auf dem Bau, in der Gastronomie und in der Produktion. Sie gilt bei den passenden Rahmenbedingungen als ansprechende Alternative zur üblichen Arbeitnehmerüberlassung aus Osteuropa.

Wir bieten Werkverträge aus der Ukraine oder Arbeitnehmerüberlassung sowie Leiharbeiter wie Schlosser, Schweißer, Elektriker aus der Ukraine und Estland an.

Die Vorteile der Werkverträge liegen in den vergleichsweise niedrigen Kosten, der Planungssicherheit und dem Minimieren von Risiken. So lassen sich Werkverträge aus Osteuropa erfolgsbasiert abschließen: Sie zahlen nur, wenn das Personal aus Osteuropa die Arbeit tatsächlich in der vereinbarten Art erledigt. 

Das ist bei einer gewöhnlichen Arbeitnehmerüberlassung aus Osteuropa sowie einer normalen Beschäftigung nicht möglich. 

Mitarbeiter aus Baltikum wie aus der Osteuropa können Sie mit unterschiedlichen Vertragsformen einsetzen. Werkverträge sind eine Möglichkeit, die sich durch mehrere Vorteile auszeichnet. So reduzieren Sie Ihr wirtschaftliches Risiko. Die Vergütung müssen Sie nur zahlen, wenn die Fachkraft aus dem Baltikum die jeweilige Arbeit zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit leistet. Bei einem normalen Arbeitsverhältnis ist das nicht der Fall. Sie tragen auch keine Kostenrisiken bezüglich krankheitsbedingter Ausfälle. Zudem müssen Sie keine Sozialversicherungsbeiträge abführen, was die Gesamtausgaben deutlich senkt. Sie gehen darüber hinaus keine langfristigen Bindungen ein, Sie können das Personal punktgenau für bestimmte Projekte beschäftigen. Sollten Sie rechtliche Fragen haben, beraten wir Sie gerne ausführlich.

Wir sind Experten in Vermittlung von Subunternehmern und Leiharbeitern aus dem Baltikum. Unser Unternehmen ist seit über 30 Jahren im Personalwesen und der Personalvermittlung weltweit aktiv. 

Vorteile des Werkvertrages

Werkverträge müssen zuverlässig sein und werden von unseren Anwälten geprüft und erstellt. Zu einem Werkvertrag gehört Vertrauen und ein zuverlässiger und erfahrener Partner.

Angefangen bei der Unterbringung der Mitarbeiter wie der Logistik müssen die Mitarbeiter fair und zufrieden entlohnt werden. Denn nur zufriedene Mitarbeiter sind motivierte Mitarbeiter. Deshalb vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung in diesem sensiblen Bereich.

Der Werkvertrag kann in ihrem Unternehmen durchgeführt werden oder in unseren Produktionsstätten europaweit. Unsere Projektmanager vor Ort unterstützen Sie zielorientiert .

Ein Dienstvertrag hingegen verpflichtet zur Arbeitsleistung, ohne dabei ein bestimmtes Projekt vor Augen zu haben. Mehr zum Dienstvertrag erfahren Sie hier.

Unsere Mitarbeiter aus Osteuropa können wir ihnen weltweit anbieten. Beliebt bei unseren Einsätzen sind Ukrainische Leiharbeiter und Facharbeiter. Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit und wir entsenden ihnen kurzfristig alles vom Subunternehmer über den Produktionshelfer aus Osteuropa, Schweißer, Schlosser und Handwerker aus Litauen oder Lettland.

Unsere Handwerker oder Subunternehmer aus der Ukraine, Lettland sowie anderen Mitarbeitern aus Osteuropa kommen mit eigenen Fahrzeugen und Werkzeug.

Weitere Personaldienstleistungen

Egal was ihr Unternehmen benötigt vom Werkvertrag aus Osteuropa über die Zeitarbeit aus Osteuropa sowie internationale Zeitarbeit – unser Netzwerk ist weltweit aufgestellt.

Auch das Thema Outsourcing und Produktionsverlagerung sowie Produktion in der Ukraine, Lettland oder ganz Osteuropa ist durch unsere Erfahrung möglich. Lassen Sie in der Ukraine oder in Osteuropa produzieren und Sparen Sie hohe Lohn und Nebenkosten vom Metallbau bis zur Lebensmittelproduktion. Wir decken alle Bereiche ab. Wir sind ihr starker Partner, wenn es um Personal aus Osteuropa geht.

Unsere Agenten und Partner sind alle deutschsprachig und betreuen Sie vom Anfang bis zum Ende ihres Projektes.

personalvermittlung

Personalvermittlung

Personaldienstleister für Personal aus Handwerk, Schiffbau & Industrie aus dem Baltikum & Osteuropa

subunternehmer

Subunternehmen

Schnell und erfolgreich vermitteln wir Ihnen zertifizierte Teams aus Handwerk & Industrie.

Outsourcing

Outsourcing nach Osteuropa, Produktionsverlagerung nach Polen, Tschechien, Ukraine, Ungarn & Slowakei

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Profitieren Sie von der grenzübergreifenden Zeitarbeit aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa, Personalleasing.

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage:

Fordern Sie hier Ihr persönlichen Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

Schritt 1 von 3

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein:

Über uns

Zeitarbeit International s.r.o.
Lannova 2061/8, 110 00 Praha
Hotline: +49 17646576026
Mail: office@zeitarbeit-international.de

Nützliche Links