Personnel from Eastern Europe

Subcontractors, temporary workers, agency staff from Eastern Europe

Looking for workers from Eastern Europe?

Many German companies are suffering from staff shortages and staff bottlenecks. The labour market for skilled and unskilled workers is virtually empty in many sectors such as construction, industry & manufacturing. Even temporary employment agencies within Germany are often no longer able to meet the staffing demands of their clients in the trades and industry.

We, Zeitarbeit International, specialise in recruitment from Eastern Europe. We place top professionals from Poland, Croatia, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Latvia ffor large and small projects in industry, shipbuilding, production and construction.

Numerous German companies are looking for subcontractors or temporary workers from Eastern Europe. We support you in closing personnel gaps or avoiding personnel bottlenecks with qualified and reliable personnel from Eastern Europe. In your search for a suitable subcontractor or temporary worker, we support you with our experience and competence in the field of personnel placement from Eastern Europe.

 

Recruitment Eastern Europe

If you need Eastern European workers such as craftsmen, fitter, welders, construction workers or production assistants, contact us. We also place mechanical and naval engineers, electrical technicians, construction mechanics, shipbuilders and heating engineers from Poland, Croatia, Romania, Lithuania and other Eastern European countries. With our subcontractors and temporary workers you can use your production capacities flexibly.

Our subcontractor & recruitment agency from Eastern Europe includes top professions from crafts, production, industry or construction. Profit from our experience in personnel placement and personnel management. We place Eastern European subcontractors and personnel from Eastern Europe who meet your requirements and demands. In this way, contractors remain flexible because they get the right contacts and employees for production peaks and large projects. Trust our experience.

Tell us your requirements and we guarantee you a quick staff placement from Eastern Europe.

Our branches

photovoltaik anlagen

Classic Personnel Placement Eastern Europe

The classic recruitment agency Eastern Europe is an important sector for the Europe-wide shortage of skilled workers. Especially in Germany or Austria, this requires a strong partner with a reliable network in Eastern Europe. Our experienced staff will be happy to help you. They create recruiting profiles of potential candidates, check certificates or training certificates if necessary, translate or certify them. In the medical field, for example, tact and experience are required. In every phase of the process of a professional recruitment from Eastern Europe and countries such as Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Czech Republic or in a recruitment from a country such as Romania, Bulgaria or another Eastern European country.

In principle, we first recommend temporary work from Eastern Europe, i.e. the use of temporary workers from Eastern Europe. German employers often lack the time to find accommodation for their employees, and often the employees do not have their own vehicle or the financial means to make a new start in Germany. This is different and easier with temporary work from Eastern Europe. The lender of the labour from Eastern Europe pays advances, travel expenses and accommodation if required. In this way, the employer can first get to know the employee from all trades down to the simple helper from Poland or Eastern Europe and then take him on after some time and integrate him into his company as his own employee.

Employee leasing / temporary work from Eastern Europe

In the case of temporary employment, a worker from Eastern Europe is hired out by his employer in his home town (hirer) to another company (hirer) for a certain period of time in return for payment. Temporary employment is also referred to as "loan work" or personnel leasing.

Secondment / Subcontractors from Eastern Europe

The secondment of Eastern European skilled workers comes into question when a specific work order is to be carried out on schedule. subcontractors from Eastern Europe send workers to Germany if employment is intended for a medium-term period. Short-term employment is called a business trip.
Dispatches are based on a work contract - services are provided on the basis of a service contract. When concluding a contract for services, you as a German entrepreneur do not enter into a long-term commitment. Rather, you commission the staff sent to you to carry out a very specific task.

Differences between subcontractors & agency work

Subcontractors

Temporary work

Advantages of personnel placement from Eastern Europe

Whether hiring out employees or posting skilled workers from Eastern Europe, both procedures have numerous advantages for German companies: 

Staff leasing and the posting of workers from Eastern Europe are carried out in compliance with all relevant legal provisions of Germany and the European Union. We support you in this.

subunternehmer aus osteuropa

This is how recruitment from Eastern Europe works:

Do you need subcontractors and temporary workers from Eastern Europe? This is how simple personnel placement works with us: 

Kommissionierer , Lagerarbeiter, Verpacker, Sortierer

Call us and request a non-binding offer

+49 24038092219

Our personnel services

We are your strong partner in subcontractor & temporary worker placement, personnel placement, employee leasing, temporary work from Eastern Europe. Our Eastern European workers are from trade, industry, production or construction. We place individually according to your requirements and ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements.

Employee leasing

Benefit from cross-border temporary employment from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe, staff leasing, temporary work.

Contracts for work

With contracts for work and services, you hire skilled workers from Eastern Europe for specific tasks for a certain contract period.

Service contracts

A service contract is a contract in which one party undertakes to perform a service.

Our countries in the Baltic States & Eastern Europe:

Make a personnel enquiry:

Request your personal offer here. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Step 1 from 3

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein:

Personal aus Osteuropa

Subunternehmer, Zeitarbeiter, Leiharbeiter, Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa

Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa gesucht?

Viele deutsche Unternehmen leiden unter Personalmangel und Personal-Engpässen. Der Arbeitsmarkt für Fachpersonal und Hilfskräfte ist in vielen Branchen wie z.B. Baugewerbe, Industrie & Produktion so gut wie leer. Sogar Zeitarbeitsunternehmen innerhalb Deutschland können die Personalnachfrage ihrer Kunden aus Handwerk und Industrie häufig nicht mehr abdecken.

Wir, Zeitarbeit International, haben uns auf die Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa spezialisiert. Wir vermitteln Top-Fachkräfte aus Polen, Kroatien, Bulgarien, Ungarn, Rumänien, Tschechien, Litauen, Lettland für große und kleine Projekte in Industrie, Schiffbau, Produktion und Baugewerbe.

Zahlreiche deutsche Firmen suchen nach Subunternehmer oder Leiharbeiter aus Osteuropa. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Schließung personeller Lücken oder bei der Vermeidung von Personalengpässen durch qualifiziertes und zuverlässiges Personal aus Osteuropa. Bei der Suche nach einem passenden Subunternehmer oder Zeitarbeiter unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Bereich Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa.

 

Personalvermittlung Osteuropa

Sollten Sie osteuropäische Arbeitskräfte wie Handwerker, Schlosser, Schweißer, Bauarbeiter oder Produktionshelfer benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir vermitteln auch Maschinen- und Schiffbauingenieure, Elektrotechniker, Konstruktionsmechaniker, Schiffbauer und Heizungsbauer aus Polen, Kroatien, Rumänien, Litauen  und anderen osteuropäischen Ländern. Mit unseren Subunternehmern und Leiharbeitern können Sie Ihre Produktionskapazitäten flexibel nutzen.

Unsere Subunternehmer &  Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa umfasst Top-Berufe aus Handwerk, Produktion, Industrie oder Baugewerbe. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung im Personalvermittlung und Personalmanagement. Wir vermitteln osteuropäische Subunternehmer und Personal aus Osteuropa, die Ihre Voraussetzungen und Anforderungen erfüllen. Auf diese Weise bleiben die Unternehmer flexibel, denn sie bekommen die passenden Ansprechpartner und Mitarbeiter für Produktionsspitzen und große Projekte. Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung.

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen mit und wir garantieren wir Ihnen eine rasche Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa.

Unsere Branchen

industriemontage

Klassische Personalvermittlung Osteuropa

Die klassische Personalvermittlung Osteuropa ist eine wichtige Branche für den europaweiten Fachkräftemangel. Besonders in Deutschland oder Österreich ist dazu ein starker Partner mit einem zuverlässigen Netzwerk in Osteuropa notwendig. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne. Sie erstellen Rekrutier Profile von den potentiellen Kandidaten, überprüfen bei Bedarf Zeugnisse oder Ausbildungsnachweise, übersetzen oder beglaubigen diese.  Zum Beispiel im medizinischen Bereich ist Fingerspitzengefühl und Erfahrung gefragt. In jeder Phase des Ablaufes einer professionellen Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa und Ländern wie zum Beispiel Litauen, Lettland, Polen, Tschechien oder bei einer Personalvermittlung aus einem Land wie Rumänien, Bulgarien oder einem anderen osteuropäischen Land.

Grundsätzlich empfehlen wir erstmal die Zeitarbeit aus Osteuropa, sprich den Einsatz von Leiharbeitern aus Osteuropa. Oft fehlt es den Deutschen Arbeitgebern aus Mangel an Zeit dem Mitarbeiter eine Unterkunft zu besorgen, oft haben die Mitarbeiter auch kein eigenes Fahrzeug oder die finanziellen Mittel für einen Neubeginn in Deutschland. Das ist bei der Leiharbeit aus Osteuropa anders und einfacher. Der Verleiher der Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa bezahlt bei Bedarf Vorschüsse, Reisekosten und die Unterkunft. So kann der Arbeitgeber den Mitarbeiter aus allen Gewerken bis zum einfachen Helfer aus Polen oder Osteuropa erst kennenlernen und ihn dann nach einiger Zeit übernehmen und in seinen Betrieb als eigenen Mitarbeiter integrieren.

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung / Leiharbeit aus Osteuropa

Bei einer Arbeitnehmerüberlassung wird ein Arbeitnehmer aus Osteuropa von seinem Arbeitgeber im Heimatort (Verleiher) einem anderen Unternehmen (Entleiher) für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gegen Entgelt überlassen. Die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung wird auch als „Leiharbeit“ oder Personalleasing bezeichnet.

Entsendung / Subunternehmen aus Osteuropa

Die Entsendung von osteuropäischen Fachkräften kommt in Frage, wenn ein konkreter Arbeitsauftrag termingerecht ausgeführt werden soll. Subunternehmen aus Osteuropa entsendet Arbeiter nach Deutschland, wenn eine Beschäftigung für einen mittelfristigen Zeitraum beabsichtigt ist. Eine kurzfristige Beschäftigung nennt man Dienstreise. 
Entsendungen liegt ein Werkvertrag zugrunde – Dienstleistungen werden auf Basis eines Dienstvertrags erbracht. Bei Abschluss eines Werkvertrages gehen Sie als deutscher Unternehmer keine langfristige Verpflichtung ein. Vielmehr beauftragen Sie das zu Ihnen entsandte Personal mit der Erledigung einer ganz bestimmten Aufgabe.

Unterschiede zw. Subunternehmen & Leiharbeit

Subunternehmen

Leiharbeit

Vorteile der Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa

Ob Arbeitnehmerüberlassung oder Entsendung der Fachkräfte aus Osteuropa, beide Verfahren haben zahlreiche Vorteile für deutsche Unternehmen: 

Die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und die Entsendung von Arbeitskräften aus Osteuropa erfolgen unter Berücksichtigung aller relevanten Rechtsvorschriften Deutschlands und der Europäischen Union. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei.

produktionshelfer

So läuft die Personalvermittlung aus Osteuropa ab:

Benötigen Sie Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter aus Osteuropa? So einfach funktioniert die Personalvermittlung mit uns: 

Kommissionierer , Lagerarbeiter, Verpacker, Sortierer

Rufen Sie uns an und fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an

+49 94128052292

Unsere Personaldienstleistungen

Wir sind Ihr starker Partner in  Subunternehmer & Zeitarbeiter Vermittlung, Personalvermittlung, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Leiharbeit aus Osteuropa. Unsere osteuropäische Arbeitskräfte sind aus Handwerk, Industrie, Produktion oder Baugewerbe. Wir vermitteln individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und sorgen für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen.

Arbeiternehmerüberlassung

Profitieren Sie von der grenzübergreifenden Zeitarbeit aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa, Personalleasing, Leiharbeit.

Werkverträge

Mit Werkverträgen beauftragen Sie Fachkräfte aus Osteuropa für konkrete Aufgaben für eine bestimmte Vertragszeit.

Dienstverträge

Bei einem Dienstvertrag handelt es sich um einen Vertrag, in der eine Parteisich zur Leistung eines Dienstes verpflichtet.

Unsere Länder im Baltikum & Osteuropa:

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage:

Fordern Sie hier Ihr persönlichen Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

Schritt 1 von 3

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein: