Subcontractors & temporary workers from Romania

We place qualified personnel from Romania for industry, shipbuilding, production & construction.

Temporary workers & subcontractors
Personal aus Rumänien

Numerous German companies are looking for subcontractors or temporary workers from Romania as well as from the other Eastern European countries. Romanian temporary workers are popular in the construction sector, industry or in production & manufacturing. With the help of Labour leasing and Dispatch, German companies can use temporary workers and subcontractors from Eastern Europe to meet the demand for skilled and unskilled workers. Temporary workers and subcontractors from Romania are particularly popular because they are familiar with the German language and culture.

If you are looking for a suitable subcontractor or temporary worker from Romania, we will support you with our 30 years of experience and expertise in the field of human resources management. We,Zeitarbeit International, placing top professionals from Romania, Poland, Hungary, Croatia and the Baltic States (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) for Industry, Shipbuilding, Production and construction. Our Romanian artisans, Welder, welder, construction workers, shipbuilders or production workers can be on site in as little as 7 days.

Tell us your requirements and we guarantee you a quick placement of personnel from Romania & Eastern Europe.

Recruitment from Romania & Eastern Europe

Eastern European countries such as Romania, Poland, Hungary, the Czech Republic and Slovenia have a large number of highly qualified workers working in Germany and Western Europe. With certified skilled workers from Romania and Eastern Europe, we support our clients in Germany, Austria and Switzerland with subcontractors and temporary workers of various professional groups for large and small orders or projects. We recruit and place qualified and non-skilled workers for the following industries: construction, skilled trades, industry, shipbuilding, welding, electrical and manufacturing .

With the support of our cooperation partners from Romania, Poland, the Czech Republic and the Baltic States, we are also able to find qualified personnel at short notice. Short-term projects, time-limited and personnel-intensive orders for the construction industry or production can thus be handled simply, quickly and without complications.

Just contact us, we will be happy to advise you and find suitable subcontractors and temporary workers from Romania, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia or other Eastern European countries for your needs.

Our branches

schiffbau

Ship building

  • Manufacture of ship sections
  • Pipeline and plant construction
  • Ship's equipment
  • Blasting and painting
  • HVAC solutions

  • Construction

  • Maurer
  • Roofers
  • Interior fittings
  • Sanierung
  • Reinforced concrete constructor

  • Industry

  • Interior fittings
  • Insulation and sheathing
  • Installation work
  • Elektroinstallation
  • Sanitary installation

  • Production & Manufacturing

  • Production helper
  • Lagerlogistik
  • Cleaners
  • Picker
  • Production employees

  • Locksmith & Welder

  • Pipe welder
  • Machine fitter
  • Plasma welder
  • MAG and TIG-WIG welders
  • Metalworker

  • Electricians

  • Installations
  • Lighting technology
  • Electrical assembly
  • Electrical installations
  • Industrial electrician

  • This is how the mediation works:

    Your advantages:

    Call us and request a non-binding offer

    +49 24038092219

    Our personnel services

    No matter what your company needs from contract work, temporary workers from Romania, Poland to temporary work from Lithuania, Latvia as well as Eastern Europe - our network is positioned worldwide. Also the topic Outsourcing and production relocation and production in Ukraine, Latvia or all of Eastern Europe is possible due to our experience..

    Employee leasing

    Benefit from cross-border temporary employment from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe, staff leasing, temporary work.

    Contracts for work

    With contracts for work and services, you hire skilled workers from Eastern Europe for specific tasks for a certain contract period.

    Service contracts

    A service contract is a contract in which one party undertakes to perform a service.

    Make a personnel enquiry:

    Request your personal offer here. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

    Step 1 from 3

    Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein:

Subunternehmer & Leiharbeiter aus Rumänien

Wir vermitteln qualifiziertes Personal aus Rumänien für Industrie, Schiffbau, Produktion & Baugewerbe.

Leiharbeiter & Subunternehmer
Personal aus Rumänien

Zahlreiche deutsche Firmen suchen Subunternehmer oder Leiharbeiter aus Rumänien sowie aus den anderen osteuropäischen Ländern. Rumänische Leiharbeiter werden gerne in der Baubranche, Industrie oder in der Produktion & Fertigung eingesetzt. Mit Hilfe der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und  Entsendung können deutsche Unternehmen Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus Osteuropa einsetzten um den Bedarf nach Fach- und Hilfskräften zu decken. Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus Rumänien sind besonders beliebt, da sie mit der deutschen Sprache und Kultur vertraut sind. 

Bei der Suche nach einem passenden Subunternehmer oder Leiharbeiter aus Rumänien unterstützen wir Sie mit unseren 30 Jahren Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Bereich Personalmanagement.  Wir, Zeitarbeit International, vermitteln Top-Fachkräfte aus Rumänien, Polen, Ungarn, Kroatien sowie aus dem Baltikum (Litauen, Lettland, Estland) für IndustrieSchiffbauProduktion und Baugewerbe. Unsere Rumänische Handwerker, Schlosser, Schweißer, Bauarbeiter, Schiffbauer oder Produktionsmitarbeiter können schon in 7 Tagen vor Ort sein.

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen mit und wir garantieren wir Ihnen eine rasche Vermittlung vom Personal aus Rumänien & Osteuropa.

Personalvermittlung aus Rumänien & Osteuropa

Die osteuropäischen Länder wie Rumänien, Polen, Ungarn, die Tschechische Republik und Slowenien haben eine große Anzahl hochqualifizierter Arbeitskräfte, die in Deutschland und  Westeuropa arbeiten. Mit zertifizierten Fachkräften aus Rumänien und Osteuropa unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz mit Subunternehmen und Leiharbeitern verschiedenster Berufsgruppen für große und kleine Aufträge oder Projekte. Wir rekrutieren und vermitteln qualifizierte und nicht qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte für folgende Branchen: Bau, Handwerk, Industrie, Schiffbau, Schweißtechnik, Elektrotechnik und  Produktion .

Mit Unterstützung unserer Kooperationspartner aus Rumänien, Polen, Tschechien, Baltikum sind wir in der Lage auch kurzfristig qualifiziertes Personal zur finden. Kurzfristige Projekte, zeitlich begrenzte und personalintensive Aufträge für die Baugewerbe oder Produktion können somit einfach, schnell und unkompliziert abgewickelt werden.

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, wir beraten Sie gerne und finden für Ihre Bedürfnisse passende Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter aus Rumänien, Polen, Litauen, Lettland oder anderen osteuropäischen Ländern.

Unsere Branchen

schiffbau

Schiffbau

  • Fertigung von Schiffssektionen
  • Rohrleitungs- und Anlagenbau
  • Schiffseinrichtungen
  • Strahlen und Lackieren
  • HVAC-Lösungen

  • Baugewerbe

  • Maurer
  • Dachdecker
  • Innenausbau
  • Sanierung
  • Stahlbetonbauer

  • Industrie

  • Innenausbau
  • Isolierung und Ummantelung
  • Installationsarbeiten
  • Elektroinstallation
  • Sanitärinstallation

  • Produktion & Fertigung

  • Produktionshelfer
  • Lagerlogistik
  • Reinigungskräfte
  • Kommissionierer
  • Fertigungsmitarbeiter

  • Schlosser & Schweißer

  • Rohrschweißer
  • Maschinenschlosser
  • Plasma-Schweißer
  • MAG und TIG-WIG Schweißer
  • Metallbauschlosser

  • Elektriker

  • Installationen
  • Beleuchtungstechnik
  • Elektromontage
  • Elektroinstallationen
  • Betriebselektriker

  • So läuft die Vermittlung ab:

    Ihre Vorteile:

    Rufen Sie uns an und fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an

    +49 94128052292

    Unsere Personaldienstleistungen

    Egal was ihr Unternehmen benötigt vom Werkvertrag, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung aus Rumänien, Polen über die Zeitarbeit aus Litauen, Lettland sowie aus Osteuropa – unser Netzwerk ist weltweit aufgestellt. Auch das Thema Outsourcing und Produktionsverlagerung sowie Produktion in der Ukraine, Lettland oder ganz Osteuropa ist durch unsere Erfahrung möglich.

    Arbeiternehmerüberlassung

    Profitieren Sie von der grenzübergreifenden Zeitarbeit aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa, Personalleasing, Leiharbeit.

    Werkverträge

    Mit Werkverträgen beauftragen Sie Fachkräfte aus Osteuropa für konkrete Aufgaben für eine bestimmte Vertragszeit.

    Dienstverträge

    Bei einem Dienstvertrag handelt es sich um einen Vertrag, in der eine Parteisich zur Leistung eines Dienstes verpflichtet.

    Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage:

    Fordern Sie hier Ihr persönlichen Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

    Schritt 1 von 3

    Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein: