Industrial assembly and hub construction

We provide the best subcontractors & temporary workers from the Baltics & Eastern Europe.

Industrial assembly with personnel from Eastern Europe

Temp Work International is the leading personnel service provider for the relocation and assembly of industrial plants as well as industrial assembly. We place subcontractors and temporary workers from Eastern Europe, take care of employee leasing, service and work contracts, deployment and outsourcing to Eastern Europe. In this way, our qualified workers from Eastern Europe take over complete services from planning to commissioning, including service.

We place qualified temporary workers & subcontractors from Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Croatia, Romania, Ukraine and other Eastern European countries for on-site relocation, loading and unloading, disassembly and re-assembly of industrial machinery.

Whether you need to relocate a company, relocate production, transport machinery, assemble or modernise machinery - Zeitarbeit International is the right partner for you. Because we have the experience and the necessary competence as well as the special equipment to master every challenge in the industry. Our experts from Poland and the Baltic States are also qualified for clean room assembly, heavy assembly and much more.

 

Our services around industrial assembly:

Our specialists from Eastern Europe, subcontractors and temporary workers from Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia or Ukraine offer a complete range of services: from planning to commissioning and service. We can also combine individual modules into a customised package according to your needs.

We are your personnel service provider for temporary employment & subcontractors from the Baltic States & Eastern Europe.

Are you looking for temporary workers or subcontractors for your industrial assembly? We provide experienced specialists from Eastern Europe for assembly and disassembly, transport and logistics, machine relocation, installation of plant electronics. We place self-employed workers from Slovenia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, as well as the Ukraine. Our certified subcontractor teams from Lithuania, Latvia, Poland and Eastern Europe have already worked in Germany and could be ready to work in Germany in as little as 7 working days.

Our sectors - competence:

As an experienced specialist in industrial assembly, we know the special requirements of each industry and can offer an individual complete solution of our industrial services. Whether plant engineering or automotive, whether printing plant or escalators, whether mechanical engineering or press shop, whether clean room or packaging - we are your reliable partner.

Recruitment for industrial assembly Procedure:

Find staff for other services:

Are you looking for an experienced partner for your industrial assembly? Contact us!

Our service in subcontractor & temporary worker placement

We are your strong partner in the areas of recruitment, employee leasing, Zeitarbeit from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe. We offer you a cost-complete package without subsequent surprises & take care of the complete processing. We place personnel from Lithuania, Latvia & Eastern Europe individually according to your requirements. With our competence and experience, we ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements. Our services include organisational and administrative tasks as well as the necessary forms and permits.

Employee leasing

We provide temporary workers, agency workers, offer personnel leasing from the Baltic States and Eastern Europe.

Contracts for work

With contracts for work and services, we assign personnel from Eastern Europe to specific tasks for a specific contract period.

Posting

We are a personnel service provider for service staff, auxiliary staff, production assistants, assembly line workers, cleaners, etc.

Made to measure

Zeitarbeit International is the expert in placement of subcontractors and temporary workers from the Baltic States. Our company has been active in human resources and staffing worldwide for over 30 years.

Make a personnel enquiry:

Step 1 from 3

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein:

Industriemontage und Anlabenbau

Wir vermitteln die besten Subunternehmen & Leiharbeiter aus dem Baltikum & Osteuropa.

Industriemontage mit Personal aus Osteuropa

Zeitarbeit International ist der führende Personaldienstleister für die Verlagerung und Montage von Industrieanlagen sowie Industriemontagen. Wir vermitteln Subunternehmen und Leiharbeiter aus Osteuropa, kümmern und um Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Dienst– und Werkverträge, Entsendung sowie Outsourcing nach Osteuropa. So übernehmen unsere qualifizierten Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa komplette Leistungen von Planung bis Inbetriebnahme inklusive Service.

Wir vermitteln qualifizierte Leiharbeiter & Subunternehmer aus Litauen, Lettland, Polen, Kroatien, Rumänien, Ukraine und anderen osteuropäischen Ländern für Verlagerung im Betrieb, Laden und Abladen, De- und Re-Montage von Industriemaschinen.

Ob Betriebsumzüge, Produktionsverlagerungen, Maschinentransporte, Maschinenmontagen oder -Modernisierungen – Zeitarbeit International ist Ihr richtige Ansprechpartner. Denn wir verfügen über die Erfahrung und notwendige Kompetenz sowie das Spezial-Equipment, um jede Herausforderung in Industrie Branche zu meistern. Dabei sind unsere Experten aus Polen und dem Baltikum auch für Reinraummontagen, Schwermontagen und vieles mehr qualifiziert.

 

Unsere Leistungen rund um die Industriemontage:

Unsere Spezialisten aus Osteuropa, Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter aus Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn, Rumänien, Slowakei oder der Ukraine bieten  kompletten Leistungsspektrum: von Planung bis Inbetriebnahme und Service. Wir können auch individuelle nach Ihrem Bedarf einzelne Module zu einem individuellen Paket zusammenstellen.

Wir sind Ihr Personaldienstleister für Zeitarbeit & Subunternehmen aus dem Baltikum & Osteuropa.

Sie suchen Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer für Ihre Industriemontage? Wir vermitteln erfahrene Spezialisten aus Osteuropa für die Montage und Demontage, Transport und Logistik, Maschinenverlagerungen, Installation von Anlageelektronik.  Wir vermitteln selbstständig arbeitende Arbeitskräfte aus Slowenien, Tschechien, Slowakei, sowie der Ukraine. Unsere zertifizierte Subunternehmer-Teams aus Litauen, Lettland, Polen und Osteuropa haben bereits in Deutschland gearbeitet und könnten schon in 7 Werktagen in Deutschland einsatzbereit sein.

Unsere Branchen - Kompetenz:

Als erfahrener Spezialist in der Industriemontage kennen wir die speziellen Anforderungen jeder Branche und können eine individuelle Komplettlösung unserer Industriedienstleistungen anzubieten. Ob Anlagenbau oder Automotive, ob Druckerei oder Fahrtreppen, ob Maschinenbau oder Presswerk, ob Reinraum oder Verpackung – wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner.

Personalvermittlung für Industriemontage Ablauf:

Finden Sie Personal für weitere Leistungen:

Suchen Sie einen erfahrenen Partner für Ihre Industriemontage? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Unser Service in Subunternehmer & Leiharbeiter Vermittlung

Wir sind Ihr starker Partner in den Bereichen Personalvermittlung, ArbeitnehmerüberlassungZeitarbeit aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa. Wir bieten Ihnen Kosten-Komplettpaket ohne nachträgliche Überraschungen & kümmern uns um die komplette Abwicklung. Individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen vermitteln wir Personal aus Litauen, Lettland & Osteuropa. Mit unserer Kompetenz und Erfahrung sorgen wir für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen. Unsere Serviceleistungen beinhalten neben Organisation- und Verwaltungsaufgaben auch das notwendige Formular- und Genehmigungswesen.

Arbeiternehmerüberlassung

Wir vermitteln Zeitarbeiter, Leiharbeiter, bieten Personalleasing aus dem Baltikum und Osteuropa.

Werkverträge

Mit Werkverträgen beauftragen wir Personal aus Osteuropa für konkrete Aufgaben für eine bestimmte Vertragszeit.

Entsendung

Wir sind Personaldienstleister für Servicepersonal, Hilfskräfte, Produktionshelfer, Fließhandarbeiter, Reinigungskräfte etc.

Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa finden

Zeitarbeit International ist der  Experter in Vermittlung von Subunternehmern und Leiharbeitern aus dem Baltikum. Unser Unternehmen ist seit über 30 Jahren im Personalwesen und der Personalvermittlung weltweit aktiv. 

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage:

Schritt 1 von 3

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein: